Contact Us

Solms Delta > Contact Us

taste-008371Contact Solms-Delta

+ 27 (0)21 874 3937
- Fyndraai ext: 115
- Wine Tasting & Sales and Museum ext: 134 / 135
- Cellar ext: 126

Fax: + 27 (0)21 874 1852

Physical Address
Solms-Delta
Delta Road
Off the R45
Groot Drakenstein
Franschhoek Valley

Postal Address
Solms-Delta
PO Box 123
Groot Drakenstein 7680
South Africa

Click here for directions and a map

We are open seven days a week 363 days a year – closed Christmas Day and New Year’s Day.

Museum and Tasting Room Opening Times: The museum and tasting room is open seven days a week from 9am to 5pm.  Our tasting fee is R10 per person to sample both ranges (if you purchase wine this fee is wavered). Click here for details on our museum and for details on wine tasting and sales.

To buy our wine come and visit us, or click here for our eShop and order, or click here for our price list and order form, or click here for more info on Wine Sales local and international.

Fyndraai restaurant’s Opening Times: Fyndraai is open seven days a week from 9am to 5pm. From 10am to noon drinks and snacks only are served, from noon till 5pm lunch is served (kitchen closes 4pm).

Click here for more details on Fyndraai and our picnics.
Click here for details on our Events.
Click here for details on our popular Farm Tours or call   t: + 27 (0)21  874 3937.

Estate queries, administration and to contact Mark Solms email our General Manager 

Mignon du Plessis on mignon@solms-delta.co.za

Winemaker

Hagen Viljoen on hagen@solms-delta.co.za

Assistant Winemaker

Joan Heatlie on joan@solms-delta.co.za

Wine Orders – tel: + 27 (0)21 874 3937 ext 130

Camen on orders@solms-delta.co.za

Fyndraai Restaurant  – tel: + 27 (0)21 874 3937 ext 115
restaurant@solms-delta.co.za
(Should the farm phone lines be out of order i.e. no answer – then try 076 552 4106)

All Media queries – tel: + 27 (0)21 789 1904
Paula Wilson paula@pwmc.co.za (www.pwmc.co.za)